(Formerly Woodshed Audio) 

We designed this pack give you a tool box full of usable go to sounds that get you creating music fast! Every sample has been created and mixed by Jonathan Roye for optimum sound performance, ensuring a reduction in mixing time and an overall increase in the production’s sound.

We have “Top-Line Loops” which are our hi-hat, shaker, and clap loops. The Essentials: Pop “One-Shots” include: Hard-hitting, chest-punching kick drums; Snares with ALL the crack; Essential FX; Claps; Risers; Effected Cymbals and more!

All sounds in the Essentials: Pop sample pack are drag and drop ready to go into your productions, so you don’t have to spend hours creating them from scratch!

  • High Resolution WAV Files
  • Completely Royalty Free
  • Compatible with all DAW Software and Samplers
  • 100% Original… Made With Love
  • Created by Platinum mix engineer Jonathan Roye
  • 60 Top-end loops.
  • 210 One Shots: Claps, Crash FX, Cymbals, Falls, FX, Hats, Impacts, Kicks, Risers, Snares.

*It is illegal to resale, share, or lend this digital product. Piracy is a crime. Support creators*